Un Festín Sagital - Wall of Sound (II)

A new release from the "infinite jam" session. Very cohesive improvisation.

line up:

Michel Leroy: Drums, extra noises and mix
Alberto Parra: E. Guitar and noises
Fernando Pinto: E. Bass and noises
Diego Pinto: Percussions
Constanza Lagos: Flute and percussions
Felipe Pinto: Sax and percussions